Our People

Please contact one of the following to discuss our service offerings in more detail:

John Dewen
Chairman
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7977 0800
Email: john.dewen@rqih.com
Colin Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7780 5892
Email: colin.johnson@rqih.com
Read more
Robert Dewen
Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7977 0822
Email: robert.dewen@jmd-sis.com
Read more
Ian Stark
Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7780 5879
Email: ian.stark@rqih.com
Read more
Sarah Savory
Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7977 0867
Email: sarah.savory@jmd-sis.com
Read more
James Jacob
Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7780 5884
Email: james.jacob@rqih.com
Read more